Online Learning Important Contacts


Accessibility Services

Kris Knight
kknight@defiance.edu
419-783-2445

Business Office
businessoffice@defiance.edu
419-783-2318

Career Development
Sally Bissell
sbissell@defiance.edu
419-783-2366 

Computer Services
helpdesk@defiance.edu 
419-783-2312

Counseling Center
Lynn Braun
lbraun@defiance.edu
419-783-2548

Financial Aid
financialaid@defiance.edu
419-783-2458

Jacket Links

Moodle
moodle@defiance.edu
419-783-2481 from 9-4 p.m.
24-hour Emergency: 419-576-0884

Pilgrim Library
Barb Sedlock
bsedlock@defiance.edu
419-783-2487

Registrar's Office
registrar@defiance.edu
419-783-2358

Student Academic Support Services
Lisa Crumit-Hancock
lcrumithancock@defiance.edu
419-783-2332

Technical Support

For connectivity, networking, and security issues, contact DC Computer Services at 419-783-2312 or helpdesk@defiance.edu.

Veteran, Transfer, and Adult Student Support
Jack Lawson
jlawson@defiance.edu
419-783-2313

Virtual Book Store