Admissions Staff - Who's my counselor?


Brenda (Delarber) Averesch

Assistant Dean of Admissions and Financial Aid
Phone: (419) 783-2352
Email: baveresch@defiance.edu


Jennifer Stark

Associate Director of Admissions
Phone: (419) 783-2314
Email: jstark@defiance.edu


Corey Kempe
Admissions Counselor
Phone: 419-783-2544
Email: ckempe@defiance.edu


Laura Katterheinrich

Admissions Counselor
Phone: 419-783-2438
Email: lkatterheinrich@defiance.edu

Cierra Steele
Admissions Counselor
Phone: 419-783- 2367
Email: csteele@defiance.edu


Mindi Roughton
Visit Coordinator/Receptionist
Phone: 419-783-2359
Email: mroughton@defiance.edu