Admissions Staff


Who's my counselor?

 

Brenda AvereschBrenda (Delarber) Averesch
Assistant Dean of Admissions and Financial Aid
419-783-2352
baveresch@defiance.edu

Courtney SalleeCourtney Sallee
Veteran, Transfer, & Adult Recruitment Coordinator
419-783-​2365
csallee@defiance.edu​

Reed GuerinReed Guerin
Admissions Counselor
419-783-2314
rguerin@defiance.edu

Madeline GlassfordMadeline Glassford
Admissions Counselor
419-783-2367
mglassford@defiance.edu

Keira GrandeyKeira Grandey
Admissions Counselor
419-783-2544
kgrandey@defiance.edu

Mindi LynnMindi Lynn
Office and Data Manager for Enrollment Management
419-783-2361
mlynn@defiance.edu