Admissions Staff


Who's my counselor?

 

Brenda AvereschBrenda (Delarber) Averesch
Assistant Dean of Admissions and Financial Aid
419-783-2352
baveresch@defiance.edu

Laura KatterheinrichLaura Katterheinrich, MBA
Assistant Director of Admissions Marketing
419-783-2438
lkatterheinrich@defiance.edu

Courtney SalleeCourtney Sallee
​Admissions Counselor
419-783-​2365
csallee@defiance.edu​

Jamario BeltonJamario Belton
Admissions Counselor
419-783-2363
jbelton@defiance.edu

Reed GuerinReed Guerin
Admissions Counselor
419-783-2314
rguerin@defiance.edu

Amanda CummingsA​manda Cummings​
Admissions Counselor
419-783-2​544​
acummings@defiance.edu

Mindi LynnMindi Lynn
Admissions Office and Campus Visit Coordinator
419-783-2361
mlynn@defiance.edu