Admissions Staff


Who's my counselor?

 

Brenda AvereschBrenda Averesch
Assistant Dean of Admissions and Financial Aid
419-783-2352
baveresch@defiance.edu

Jocelyn WalkerJocelyn Walker
Assistant Director of Admissions, Digital Marketing, and Communications
419-783-2438
jwalker@defiance.edu

Reed GuerinReed Guerin
Admissions Counselor
419-783-2314
rguerin@defiance.edu

Madeline GlassfordMadeline Glassford
Admissions Counselor
419-783-2367
mglassford@defiance.edu

Keira GrandeyKeira Grandey
Admissions Counselor
419-783-2544
kgrandey@defiance.edu

Isiah CrossIsiah Cross
Admissions Counselor
419-783-2363
icross@defiance.edu

Mindi LynnMindi Lynn
Office and Data Manager for Enrollment Management
419-783-2361
mlynn@defiance.edu