Student Life Team Members

 

Lisa M. Marsalek
Dean of Students

419-783-2587
lmarsalek@defiance.edu

 

Jan Bechtel
Campus Chaplain
419-783-2444
bechtel@defiance.edu

 

Tracy Armey
Assistant Director of Career Development and Accessibility Services
419-783-2349
tarmey@defiance.edu

 

Judy Thrasher, RN, BSN
Director of Health and Wellness
419-783-2527
jthrasher@defiance.edu

 

Mercedes Clay
Director of Intercultural Relations
419-783-2362
mclay@defiance.edu

 

Jennifer Walton 
Director of Residence Life
419-783-2563
jwalton@defiance.edu

 

Nicole Buccalo
Director of Student Activities
419-783-2388
nbuccalo@defiance.edu

 

Kim Esquivel
Administrative Assistant Office of Student Life 
419-783-2437
kesquivel@defiance.edu

 

Andrew Schultz
Director of Music Programs
419-783-2331
aschultz@defiance.edu

 

Bridget Olenik
Director of Bands
419-783-2403
bleahy@defiance.edu

 

Lynn Braun, MA, PCC-S
Director of Counseling Services
419-783-2548
braun@defiance.edu

 

David Flory
Security Supervisor
419-785-2825
dflory@defiance.edu

 
©