Who Should I Contact

Parents and Family

 

General Questions:

Lisa Marsalek
Dean of Students
419-783-2587
lmarsalek@defiance.edu

______________________

Admissions Questions:

Admissions Office
Serrick Campus Center
1-800-520-GO DC
admissions@defiance.edu

______________________

Career Questions:

Laura Hartpence
Director of Career Development
419-783-2366
lhartpence@defiance.edu

Tracy Armey
Assistant Director of Career Development
419-783-2349
tarmey@defiance.edu

______________________

Financial Questions:

Business Office
Defiance Hall
419-783-2550
bursar@defiance.edu

______________________

Housing Questions:

Jennifer Walton
Director of Residence Life
419-783-2563
jwalton@defiance.edu

Health and Counseling Questions:

Health and Wellness Services
Judy Thrasher
419-783-2527
jthrasher@defiance.edu

Counseling Services
Lynn A. Braun, M.A., P.C.C.-S.,
Director
419-783-2548
lbraun@defiance.edu

______________________

Intercultural Questions:

Mercedes Clay,
Director of Intercultural Relations
419-783-2362
mclay@defiance.edu

______________________

Spiritual Questions:

Jan Bechtel
Campus Chaplain
419-783-2444
jbechtel@defiance.edu

______________________

Student Activities Questions:

Nicole Buccalo
Director of Student Activities & Leadership
419-783-2388
nbuccalo@defiance.edu

 

©