Who Should I Contact?

GENERAL QUESTIONS

Lisa Marsalek
Vice President for Enrollment Management and Student Success
Dean of Students
419-783-2587
lmarsalek@defiance.edu

ACCESSIBILITY SERVICES QUESTIONS

Kris Knight
Accessibility Services Coordinator and Counseling Center Staff Clinician
419-783-2445
kknight@defiance.edu

ADMISSIONS QUESTIONS

Admissions Office
1-800-520-GO DC
admissions@defiance.edu

CAREER QUESTIONS

Sally Bissell
Director of Career Development
419-783-2366
sbissell@defiance.edu

Tracy Armey
Assistant Director of Career Development
419-783-2349
tarmey@defiance.edu

COUNSELING & HEALTH QUESTIONS

Lynn A. Braun, M.A., P.C.C.-S.
Director of Counseling and Accessibility Services
419-783-2548
lbraun@defiance.edu

FINANCIAL QUESTIONS

Business Office
419-783-2550
bursar@defiance.edu

HOUSING QUESTIONS

Jennifer Walton
Director of Residence Life
419-783-2563
jwalton@defiance.edu

INTERCULTURAL QUESTIONS

Mercedes Clay
Assistant Dean of Student Engagement
Director of Intercultural Relations

419-783-2362
mclay@defiance.edu

STUDENT ACTIVITIES QUESTIONS

Jake Arnold
Director of Student Activities and Leadership
419-783-2388
jarnold@defiance.edu