CAB Members

Office of Student Activities


Kayleigh Vicknair, President
kvicknair001@defiance.edu

Liz DeClaire, Vice President
edeclaire001@defiance.edu

Ely King, Secretary
eking003@defiance.edu 

Amoy Russell, Treasurer
arussell001@defiance.edu 

Haleigh Parrish, Social Media Chair
hparrish001@defiance.edu 

Zoe Smith, Design Chair
zsmith002@defiance.edu 

Hayley Paulson, Student Senate Representative
hpaulson001@defiance.edu 


In the past we have had foam parties, comedians, hypnotists, ghost hunters, mediums, and even a spring carnival!


2017-2018 Upcoming Events (CAB + Student Activities & Leadership)

Spring 2018
More information coming soon!