Calendar of Events

Music Programs

FALL 2014  --------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Tuesday, August 26, 5:30 pm - 7:00 pm
Music Programs Open House, McCann Lounge

Saturday, September 6, 1:30 pm
DC Yellow Jacket Band Half-time Performance, Justin F. Coressel Stadium

Saturday, September 13, 1:30 pm
DC Yellow Jacket Band Half-time Performance, Justin F. Coressel Stadium

Saturday, September 20, 1:30 pm
DC Yellow Jacket Band Half-time Performance, Justin F. Coressel Stadium

Tuesday, October 14, 7:00 pm
DC Preview Night – Les, Mis, Community Auditorium (Admission Free with DC ID)

October 16 – 19, 8:00 pm & 2:00 pm on Sunday
Fall Musical – Les Miserable, Community Auditorium ($14 Reserved, $12 General Admission, $10 Student)

Saturday, October 18, 1:30 pm
DC Yellow Jacket Band Half-time Performance, Justin F. Coressel Stadium

Saturday, November 1, 1:30 pm
DC Yellow Jacket Band Half-time Performance, Justin F. Coressel Stadium

Sunday, November 2, 4:00 pm & 6:00 pm
W. Oscar Jones Choral Festival, St. John UCC ($10 Admission)

Saturday, November 8, 1:30 pm
DC Yellow Jacket Band Half-time Performance, Justin F. Coressel Stadium

Tuesday, November 11, 7:30 pm
DC Community Band Veteran’s Tribute Concert, Defiance Community Auditorium

Friday, November 14, 7:00 pm
DC Chamber Singers Fall Showcase, Schomburg Auditorium

Saturday, December 6, 7:00 pm
DC Chamber Singers, Holiday Choral Concert, St. John UCC

Tuesday, December 9, 7:00 pm
DC Community Band, Holiday Pops, Community Auditorium

Friday, December 12, 7:00 pm
DC Black Swamp Strings Holiday Concert, St. John UCC

Saturday, December 13, 7:00 pm
Holiday Blend Concert featuring the DCples, Northwesternaires, and Tube Christmas, Valentine Theatre ($)

Sunday, December 14, 7:00 pm
DC Choral Union, 43rd Annual Messiah Performance, St. John UCC

SPRING 2015 -----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Thursday, February 12, 7:30 pm
Defiance College Big Band Sound, Spring Concert, Valentine Theatre

Thursday – Saturday, February 19 – 22, 8:00 pm & Sunday, February 23, 2:00 pm
DC Players, Spring Play, Schomburg Auditorium ($5 General Admission, Free w DC ID)

Saturday, March 21, 7:30 pm
Defiance College Community Band, Cabaret Concert, Weaner Center

Sunday, April 26, 4:30 pm
Defiance College Chamber Singers & Choral Union, Spring Concert, St. John UCC

Tuesday, April 28, 7:30 pm
Defiance College Community Band, Spring Concert, Community Auditorium

Friday, May 1, 7:00 pm
DC Black Swamp Strings, Spring Concert, St. John UCC

 

©