Staff - Music Programs - Defiance College



Faculty and Staff

Music Programs

 

Andrew Schultz
Director of Music Programs
Phone: 419-783-2331
aschultz@defiance.edu

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Bridget Olenik
Director of Bands
Phone: 419-783-2403
bolenik@defiance.edu

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Megan Puehler
Graduate Assistant
Phone: 419-783-2337
mpuehler@defiance.edu

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Candace Stoffel
Choral Accompanist, Piano Instructor
cstoffel@defiance.edu

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Lindsay Kasmer
Voice Instructor
lkasmer@defiance.edu

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Miriam Hahn
Adjunct Acting & Directing Instructor
mhahn@defiance.edu

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Dave Coonrod
Guitar Instructor
prism784@roadrunner.com

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Ethan Stoops
Cello Instructor
estoops@defiance.edu

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Kathy Bell
Woodwinds Instructor
kbell@defiance.edu

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Neal Deniston
Bass Instructor

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Carmen Martin
String Instructor
gracenotes08@yahoo.com

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Cathy Booth
Defiance College Community Band Co-Director
cbooth@defiance.edu

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Scott Rogers
Defiance College Community Band Co-Director
Big Band Sound Director
srogers@defiance.edu

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Carolyn Small
Faculty Emeritus

 

©